skip to navigationskip to main content

Call: 0208 642 9412

Meet The Team

 

 

Peter Freshwater – Partner FCCA

Email: peter@pgfreshwater.co.uk

Philip Freshwater – Partner FCCA

Email: philip@pgfreshwater.co.uk

 

Simon Freshwater – Partner FCCA

Email: simon@pgfreshwater.co.uk

Amanda Aphale – Senior Accountant FCCA

Email: amanda@pgfreshwater.co.uk

Lynn Beegan – Senior Accountant FCCA

Email: lynn@pgfreshwater.co.uk

Louise Norman – Accountant ACCA

Email: louise@pgfreshwater.co.uk

Kinga Gutenberg – Accountant ACCA

Email: kinga@pgfreshwater.co.uk

Maathu Mayuran – CIMA Passed Finalist

Email: maathu@pgfreshwater.co.uk

Chris Burrows – CIMA Passed Finalist

Email: chris@pgfreshwater.co.uk

Jamie Wilson Productions

James Cullum – ACCA Part Qualified

Email: james@pgfreshwater.co.uk

Ben Puvirajan – ACCA Part Qualified

Email: ben@pgfreshwater.co.uk

Bhavesh Jhurree – Trainee Accountant ACCA

Email: bhavesh@pgfreshwater.co.uk

Shauna Sheridan – Trainee Accountant

Email: shauna@pgfreshwater.co.uk

Charlie Taylor- Trainee Accountant

Email: charlie@pgfreshwater.co.uk

Charlotte Healy – Trainee Accountant

Email: charlotte@pgfreshwater.co.uk

Jamie Wilson Productions

Kurt Ward-Stephenson – Trainee Accountant

Email: kurt@pgfreshwater.co.uk

Rebecca Collins – PA

Email: rebecca@pgfreshwater.co.uk

Jade Allum – PA

Email: jade@pgfreshwater.co.uk

Sign up for our newsletter